Home | Contact
Username
Password
first time user
forgot password
Enroll in Online Banking
Online Banking Demo
Personal BankingBusiness BankingCalculatorsAbout UsShareholder Relations
Officers

Bob Taylor
President/CEO/CFO
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815) 806-7011
Fax:(815)463-8938
b.taylor@towncenterbank.net

 
  
Dan Regan
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: (815)806-7015
Fax:(815)463-8938
d.regan@towncenterbank.net
 
  
Robert Kennedy
Senior Vice President
Lending
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)463-7038
Fax:(815)463-8938
r.kennedy@towncenterbank.net
 
  
Deanie Clare
Senior Vice President
Operations Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)463-7030
Fax: (815)463-1370
d.clare@towncenterbank.net
   
    

Karen Morgan
Vice President/Loan Operations
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)806-7018
Fax:(815)463-8938
k.morgan@towncenterbank.net

   
    
Sarah Neighbors
Vice President/Controller
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)806-7016
Fax:(815)463-8938
s.neighbors@towncenterbank.net
   
    
Gina Persiani
Assistant Vice President 
Residential Mortgage/
Consumer Lending
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)463-7040
Fax: (815)463-8938
g.persiani@towncenterbank.net
 
  

Shirley Pirko
Vice President /Branch Manager
20181 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423
Office:(815)806-7007
Fax:(815)469-0294
s.pirko@towncenterbank.net

 
  
Eileen Pallisard-Brannan
IT Operations Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)806-7012
Fax:(815)463-8938
e.pallisard@towncenterbank.net
 

Chris Lehnert
Sr. Credit Analyst
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)463-7041
Fax:(815)463-8938
c.lehnert@towncenterbank.net
 
 
Resources
Privacy Statement | Legal Terms and Conditions | Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
© Copyright 2009, Town Center Bank, All Rights Reserved

Member
FDIC