Home | Contact
Username
Password
first time user
forgot password
Enroll in Online Banking
Online Banking Demo
Personal BankingBusiness BankingCalculatorsAbout UsShareholder RelationsDisclosures
Officers

Mike Perry
Chief Executive Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815) 806-7037
Fax:(815)463-8938
m.perry@towncenterbank.net

 
  
Dan Regan
President
Chief Lending Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: (815)806-7015
Fax:(815)463-8938
d.regan@towncenterbank.net
 
  
Sarah Neighbors
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: (815)806-7016
Fax:(815)463-8938
s.neighbors@towncenterbank.net
 
  
Deanie Clare
Senior Vice President
Operations Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: (815)463-7030
Fax:(815)463-8938
d.clare@towncenterbank.net
 
  
Joe Knott
Vice President
Loan Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office: (815)806-7024
Fax:(815)463-8938
j.knott@towncenterbank.net
 
    
Elizabeth Hankins
Vice President 
Loan Operations Specialist
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)806-7018
Fax: (815)463-8938
e.hankins@towncenterbank.net
   
  
Gina Persiani
Assistant Vice President 
Residential Mortgage/
Consumer Lending
20181 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423
Office:(815)463-7040
Fax: (815)469-0294
g.persiani@towncenterbank.net
 
  

Shirley Pirko
Vice President
Branch Manager
20181 S. LaGrange Road
Frankfort, IL 60423
Office:(815)806-7007
Fax:(815)469-0294
s.pirko@towncenterbank.net

 
  
Eileen Pallisard-Brannan
IT Operations Officer
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 201
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)806-7012
Fax:(815)463-8938
e.pallisard@towncenterbank.net
 

Chris Lehnert
Assistant Vice President
Sr. Credit Analyst
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)463-7041
Fax:(815)463-8938
c.lehnert@towncenterbank.net
 
 
Jennifer McGrath
Assistant Vice President
Branch Supervisor
1938 E. Lincoln Highway, Suite 101
New Lenox, IL 60451
Office:(815)463-7028
Fax:(815)463-1370
j.mcgrath@towncenterbank.net
 
Resources
Privacy Statement | Legal Terms and Conditions | Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
© Copyright 2009, Town Center Bank, All Rights Reserved

Member
FDIC